top of page
Search

Ho'oponopono The Zero Point

We are part of a whole.


Self-identity through Ho'oponopono is an updated version of an old Hawaiian problem-solving process which releases the memories or programs we have recorded in our subconscious. These memories are activated by our thoughts.


Our mind is a thinking machine. It thinks millions of thoughts a day. We are only conscious of a tiny portion of these millions of thoughts.

When a thought comes to mind, even without us realizing, it automatically activates a memory stored in our subconscious mind.

And then it may manifest as a problem.

Problems are memories which recur throughout our lives.

When we are conscious we are 100% responsible for everything we manifest in our lives, then we accept our problems and give ourselves a chance to clean them from our lives.


"We can appeal to Divinity who knows our personal blueprint. For healing of all thoughts and memories that are holding us back at this time." Dr Hew Len


I don't need to know what is happening or feel guilty.

Since I don't know why I activated this memory.

And that manifested itself as a problem in my life.

When I try to solve my problem by myself, I may fail.

Because I will turn once again a memory of my past or my ancestors.

When I allow the Divine Intelligence to solve this problem, the solution appears perfect.

So, as I don't know what is best for me, I allow the Divine Intelligence to give me the right answer.


HOW?


Assuming that I am 100% responsible for everything that I manifest in my life and wondering...

What is going on in me which makes me express this problem?


And I say to myself:

I love you

I'm sorry

Please forgive me

Thank you.


I LOVE YOU, because I know I'm part of the Divine and therefore perfect in my home.

I'M SORRY I have expressed this problem in my life since I am 100% responsible for it.

PLEASE FORGIVE ME, I am asking forgiveness to myself. so I may easily release the subconscious programming causing the problem.

THANK YOU, for this problem has manifested itself in my life, so I have 1 more chance to clean it.

THANK YOU, for this problem has been resolved.


Repeat these words which are the key words to reach the subconscious mind.


Then release the painful memories causing problems in your life.and the lives of people involved in this problem.

No one can guess what will your next thought be,

Because thoughts come from the subconscious mind.

So, as I don't have control over what will be my next thoughts, I can act on them or not.

Act means clean those program and memories manifesting themselves as problems.

The intellect by itself may not resolve this problem. It can only conceal it.

But since any problem is a projection of our mind or memories or programs:


THEY WILL COME BACK IN ANOTHER SEASON.


As soon as they are activated again by our thinking.

What we really want is to cancel, clean, delete, release and erase these memories and programs.


When you say "I love you," I'm sorry," "Please forgive me" and "thank you" to the Divinity in you, these neutralize and erase those painful memories which were stored in our subconscious mind.


These 4 mantras transform these energies into pure love.

I'm asking love to rectify this error that is in me saying:


"I'm sorry," "Please forgive me for whatever is happening in me which is causing this problem."


We are all perfect, what is imperfect in us is our memories and programs stored in our subconscious mind that we are sharing with other people.

As soon as I clean and delete what is imperfect in me, the other people involved with this issue will also have cleared these memories that were manifesting as problems

What I have to do is be 100% responsible for everything that appears in my life.


Saying "I love you", "I'm sorry" "Please forgive me" "Thank you."


And let God, or the Divine in you, or your Super-Conscious mind, or whatever you want to

call it, cancel these memories and programs.

Then, what's best for you WILL SUDDENLY APPEAR IN YOUR LIFE.

"The physical is the expression of memories and inspirations taking place in the soul of self-identity.

Change the state of self identity and the state of the physical world changes.

When your soul experiences memories (replaying as problems)


Say to them mentally or silently: "I love you, dear memories."

I am grateful for the opportunity to free all of you and me.

Memories never go on vacation or retire unless you retire them.


"I love you can be used even if you are not conscious of any problems." Dr. Ihaleakala Hew

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page